Help Center

Delete a page

Each page of the site can be deleted. This deletion is final.

To delete a page:

  • Open to the page you want to delete
  • Access the Page Parameters by clicking on the settings icon

The Page Parameters pane opens:

Click the "Delete Page" button at the bottom of the pane.

A confirmation message asks if the page should be deleted:

  • Click "Delete" to delete the page
  • Click "Cancel" to keep the page

Read also

Manage your Pages

Work with the Editor

Manage your Images

Adjust your Design

Manage your SEO

Work with the mobile device Editor

Couldn't find an answer to your question ?